XinxingToolswon National Honor again-National Manufacturing Industry Individual

Time:2019年07月15日


When the wind blows the wheat wave, every one feels a lot of joy in it.In this jubilant harvest day, Zhejiang Xinxing tools Co., Ltd. won the title of"National Manufacturing Industry Individual Item Champion DemonstrationEnterprise", and we continuously witnessed the champion statusof Xinxingtool in the steel plate drilling industry.


Opportunities have always been left to those who are prepared. Xinxingadhering to the spirit of craftsman, has been adhering to innovation andtechnology, quality improvement.In the processingfield, down-to-earth, we are dedicatedin research, deep cultivation and fine work, continue to improve our quality; andhas been committed to the production, research and development ofhigh-performance cutting tools, pursue efficiency between millimeters.


The "National Manufacturing Industry Individual ItemChampion" is a national-level selection activity organized by the StateMinistry of Industry and Information Technology and the China Industrial andEconomic Federation. Its specifications and standards are extremely high. Itrequires the enterprises shall be in the first place in the domestic sector andthe top 3 in the world.


Therefore, it can be seen that the Manufacturing Industry IndividualItem Champion enterprise has the highest level of development and the strongestmarket strength in the global subdivision industry. It reflects the enterprise’sleader role of manufacturing industry and the overall industry, and is theleader of "made in China".


Xinxingtools won the "Zhejiang invisible champion" in 2016 and now won the"National ManufacturingIndustry Individual Item Champion Demonstration Enterprise", which is the interpretationof all Xinxing people's spirit of down-to-earth and keeping on progress, and atthe same time, it cannot realize without the joint efforts of all respectedleaders and our partners.


Lookingback in the past 26 years, in addition to the champion positionin steel platedrilling, rail drilling field, Xinxing tool also enjoys the industryreputation, and is widely praised by customersin hole saw, magnetic seat drill,countersink drill, deep hole drill, solid carbide tools and other products.



In 1993:Our company has developed “multiple-cutting-edge steel plate drill”to fill the domestic blank

In 2003:The “multiple-cutting-edgesteel plate drill” is recognized as a "National Key New Products"

In 2005:“Multiple-cutting-edge steel plate drill” isincluded in the "National Torch Plan Project".

In 2007:The R & D center is recognized as the"provincial high-tech research and development center".

In 2008:According to the new standard, it is recognized as "nationalhigh-tech enterprise"

In 2010:Our company is identified as the keyhigh-tech enterprise of the National Torch Plan

In 2013:State-level units that abide by contractsand pay close attention to credit

In 2014:Zhejiang provinceinnovative demonstration enterprise

The companytechnology center is recognized as a provincial enterprise technology center.

In 2015:Jiaxing innovative enterprises (leadingenterprises in scientific and technological innovation).

In 2016:The Enterprise Research Institute has beenidentified as the Provincial Enterprise Research Institute.

Pilot Enterprisesof Management Innovation in Zhejiang Province

The first batch ofinvisible champions in Zhejiang Province

In 2017:Jiangjiang trademark brand demonstrationenterprise

DemonstrationEnterprise of "Machine instead of artificial" in Jiaxing City

In 2018:National manufacturing individual itemchampion

More than 100honors in total


Looking forward to the future, Xinxingtools will continue to work hard, will continue to devote great enthusiasm tothe manufacturing industry, firm faith, adhere to high-quality development, forthe shape of China's cutting tools industry to do a small part!

Page copyright zhejiang xinxing tools co., LTD 《Telecommunications and information service business license of the People's Republic of China》   Number: Zhejiang ICP No. 10206161

欣兴工具再获国家荣誉——国家制造业单项冠军示范企业

时间:2019年05月17日


风吹麦浪,喜不胜收,在这欢庆丰收的日子里,浙江欣兴工具有限公司喜获“国家制造业单项冠军示范企业”称号,持续见证欣兴工具在钢板钻行业的冠军地位。

机会一直留给有准备的人。欣兴秉持工匠精神,一直坚持于创新科技,品质提升,在孔加工领域里,脚踏实地、潜心钻研、深耕细作、精益求精;一直致力于高性能切削刀具的生产研发,在毫厘之间追求效率。

“制造业单项冠军”评选由国家工信部、中国工业经济联合会组织的一项国家级评选活动,规格和标准极高,旨在评选出具有能够代表国家某一制造领域最高水平的,要求在细分行业国内第1名,全球前3名的企业。

由此可见,获评制造业单项冠军企业也就意味着这家企业在全球细分行业有着最高的发展水平和最强的市场实力,折射出制造业单项冠军企业作为制造业引领者和整体产业带动者的作用,是“中国制造”的排头兵。

欣兴工具从2016年荣获“浙江省隐形冠军”到现在荣获“国家制造业单项冠军”,是全体欣兴人脚踏实地,勇攀高峰的诠释,同时也离不开各位尊敬的领导、支持我们的合作伙伴们的共同努力。

 回顾过去的26年,欣兴工具除了在钢板钻、钢轨钻领域的冠军地位以外,孔钻、磁座钻、锪钻、深孔钻、整体硬质合金刀具等产品也享有行业盛誉,广受客户赞誉。



1993年◆研制出“多刃钢板钻”,填补国内空白

2003年◆“多刃钢板钻”被认定为“国家重点新产品”

2005年◆“多刃钢板钻”被列入“国家火炬计划项目”

2007年◆研发中心被认定为“省级高新技术研究开发中心”

2008年◆按新标准被认定为“国家级高新技术企业”

2010年◆被认定为国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业

2013年◆国家级守合同重信用单位

2014年◆浙江省创新型示范企业

    ◆公司技术中心被认定为省级企业技术中心

2015年◆嘉兴市创新型企业(科技创新领先企业)

2016年◆企业研究院被认定为省级企业研究院

    ◆浙江省管理创新试点企业

    ◆浙江省首批隐形冠军企业

2017年◆浙江省商标品牌示范企业

    ◆嘉兴市”机器换人”示范企业

2018年◆国家制造业单项冠军

……100多项荣誉

 

展望未来,欣兴工具将再接再厉,砥砺前行,将继续倾注对制造业的极大热情,坚定信念,坚持高质量发展,为中国刀具行业的状大尽绵薄之力!

页面版权归浙江欣兴工具股份有限公司所有      《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》     工商:   编号:浙ICP备20012347号-2