High quality Development of Private economy and the "High quality" of

Time:2019年07月15日



On December 29, the "2018 Annual Conference of China's Industrial economy" was held in Jiaxing, Zhejiang Province. Zhejiang Xinxing tools Co., Ltd., as the 2018 " National Manufacturing Industry Individual Item Champion Demonstration Enterprise ", Mr. Zhu Dongwei, Chairman of the Company, was invited to be a guest speaker at the Sub-Forum on “High Quality Development of Private Economy”.


 


The Annual Conference of China's Industrial Economy is the annual event of China's industrial field sponsored by the China Federation of Industrial Economy which play its unique advantages as a joint organization of industry associations in the field of Chinese industry. This forum focuses on the opportunities and challenges of the new industrial revolution, and discusses the development of Chinese industry in the past 40 years of reform and opening-up.


Xinxing tool was founded in 1992, is a private high-tech enterprise. Over the last 26 years, we have focused on the research and manufacture of high-performance, high-precision and high-quality cutting tools and have adhered to Xinxing's own "high-quality".


I. Adhere to "High-quality" scientific and technological innovation


The company always adhere to scientific and technological innovation orientation, continue to develop new products, and continue to promote advanced manufacturing, constantly improve production efficiency, constantly improve the quality of products. In product development, as long as we decide to develop any product, our goal is to make the product specialized, refined, and strong, to ensure that each product developed can keep the industry leading position.


II. Adhere to the "High-quality" technological transformation


The company implements the standardization foundation, trains the outstanding talented person, and takes the "made in China 2025" as the direction, start exploration of intelligent manufacturing mode from lean production, manufacture data collection, process standardization, automatic logistics and other aspects, makes the development of enterprises closely follows the direction of the country, maintains the advanced level in the industry.


Xinxing sticks to "high quality". The existing main products in the subdivision field has been ranked among the world's leading and domestic leading position, and become the industry leader. The company has won the honors of " National Manufacturing Industry Individual Item Champion Demonstration Enterprise ", "Zhejiang invisible champion enterprise", "Zhejiang Xinxing precision tools research institute", "Zhejiang province trademark brand demonstration enterprise" and so on.


2019 is another new beginning. We will firmly believe, ride the wind and break the waves, and move towards a higher goal.

Page copyright zhejiang xinxing tools co., LTD 《Telecommunications and information service business license of the People's Republic of China》   Number: Zhejiang ICP No. 10206161

​民营经济高质量发展,”欣兴”坚守的”高质量”

时间:2019年04月23日



  1229日,“2018中国工业经济年会”在浙江嘉兴召开,浙江欣兴工具有限公司作为2018年“国家制造业单项冠军示范企业”,公司董事长朱冬伟先生被邀请作为“民营经济高质量发展”分论坛的演讲嘉宾。


 


     “中国工业经济年会”是中国工业经济联合会发挥作为我国工业领域行业协会联合组织的独特优势,主办的我国工业界的年度盛典。本次论坛围绕新工业革命的机遇和挑战、改革开放四十年中国工业的发展经验等主题探讨中国工业发展。

欣兴工具成立于1992,作为一家民营高科技企业。26年来,我们始终专注于高性能、高精度、高品质刀具的研发和制造,坚守着“欣兴”自己的 “高质量”。

一、 坚守“高质量”科技创新

公司始终坚持以科技创新为导向,不断开发新产品,并持续推进先进制造,不断提高生产效率,不断提升产品品质。在产品开发上,只要是我们决定研发的每一款产品,我们锁定的目标就是把产品做专、做精、做强,保证研发的每一款产品能够保持行业领先。

二、 坚守“高质量”技术变革

公司务实标准化基础,培养优秀人才,并以“中国制造2025”为方向,从精益化生产、制造数据采集、工艺标准化、自动物流等方面展开智能制造模式的探索,使企业发展紧跟国家方向,保持在行业内的先进水平。

坚守着“高质量”的欣兴,现有主力产品在细分领域已位列世界前列和中国领先,成为行业的佼佼者和排头兵,公司荣获了“国家制造业单项冠军示范企业”、“浙江省隐形冠军企业”、“浙江省欣兴精密工具研究院”、“浙江省商标品牌示范企业”等荣誉。

2019年又是一个崭新的开始,我们将坚定信念,乘风破浪,朝着更高的目标迈进。


页面版权归浙江欣兴工具有限公司所有      《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》      编号:浙ICP备10206161号