Rail cutter

It is suitable for drilling operation in railway construction and maintenance of railway transport system, it has rich types to satisfy the drilling needs of various working conditions, and the best type for you is chosen according to the hardness of processed materials, drilling equipment, the critical degree of working conditions.

Introduction of Carbide rail cutter

It is made of high-quality imported ultra-fine particles cemented carbide, with standard type and special type, has a variety of shanks, superior anti-avalanche edge performance and matrix strength; The special geometric cutter edge for rail has the advantages of small cutting force, high speed, good strength and sharpness in drilling, the diameter is from 18mm to 36mm, the depth is 25mm, 50mm.

Introduction of HSS rail cutter

It adopts railway dedicated high-speed steel, with two series: standard type, dry and wet type; it has several shank types, the patented geometry, cutting design of end teeth is stable and reliable. The diameter is from 13.5mm to 36mm, the depth is 25mm or 50mm

Introduction of Switchable rail cutter

The power and torque of its suitable equipment are enough to support it. Interchangeable blade design, the shank can be reused, it is suitable for high-rigidity equipment. The diameter is from 17mm to 36mm, the cutting depth is 25mm

Introduction of Solid rail cutter

Adopts special high-speed steel for rail, and is divided into two types: integral type and split type, has special heat treatment technology, optimized end tooth geometry, longer cutting life and higher efficiency, diameter from 6mm to 27.5mm, depth of 25mm, 50mm

Page copyright zhejiang xinxing tools co., LTD 《Telecommunications and information service business license of the People's Republic of China》   Number: Zhejiang ICP No. 10206161

钢轨钻

适用于轨道交通系统的轨道建设、维修钻孔作业,类型丰富,满足各种不同工况的钻孔需求,可根据被加工材料的硬度,钻孔的设备,工况的恶劣程度选择最合适您的那款。

硬质合金钢轨钻介绍

采用优质进口超细颗粒的硬质合金,设有标准型和特殊型,具备多种柄型,优越的抗崩刃性能及基体强度;钢轨的专用几何刀刃,切削力小,速度快,在钻削中有优秀的锋利度;特殊型钢轨钻在适合的设备下可加工强度、硬度范围更广的钢轨;直径从18mm~36mm,深度25mm、50mm;

高速钢钢轨钻介绍

采用钢轨专用高速钢,设有标准型、干湿两用型两大系列;具备多种柄型,专利发明的端齿几何,分屑设计,稳定、可靠。直径从13.5mm~36mm,深度25mm、50mm;

可转位钢轨钻介绍

机夹式刀片设计,刀柄可重复使用,适合高刚性设备使用。直径从17mm~36mm; 切削深度为25mm;

实心钢轨钻介绍

采用钢轨专用高速钢,分为整体式和分体式两种类型,特殊的热处理工艺,优化的端齿几何,切削寿命更长、效率更高;直径从6mm~27.5mm,深度25mm、50mm;

页面版权归浙江欣兴工具有限公司所有      《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》     工商:   编号:浙ICP备10206161号